The 2018 State Foundation Cup wrapped up over the weekend in Berri. The event saw individual players compete to earn the right to represent Regional South Australia at the national level.

Berri Tennis


Congratulations to all who participated and in particular to the following players:

13/U Regional State Team (Melbourne, January 2019)

Obe Weir (Hills Fleurieu)
William Hawker (Lower Northern)
Anna Stewart (Hills Fleurieu)
Caitlin Baker (Hills Fleurieu)

15/U Regional State Team (Brisbane, December 2018)

Arley Byass (Eyre Peninsula)
Eli Nottle (Hills Fleurieu)
Jack Wulf (Upper Northern and Yorke)
Ardia Mead (Upper Northern and Yorke)
Renee Davis (Lower Northern)
Charlotte Nicholls (Hills Fleurieu)

17/U Regional State Team (Brisbane, December 2018)

Tomas Barry (Hills Fleurieu)
Nick Allen (Hills Fleurieu)
Zeke Mumford (Lower Northern)
Annika Tobin (Hills Fleurieu)
Madeline Hughes (Hills Fleurieu)
Delaney Lueth (River Murray)

This week we’re collecting your Organic bin
Back to top